Skip to product information
1 of 7


Joe Perry - Aerosmith #173 Funko POP! Vinyl Rocks 3.75"

Regular price £12.95 GBP
Regular price Sale price £12.95 GBP
Sale Sold Out
Tax included.

The all new Pop! Rocks: Aerosmith Funko Pop! Vinyl's are here! Joe Perry is here to join your collection!

"Music is music; you don't have to put a label on it."
- Joe Perry

Aerosmith, Formed, in Boston, 1970. The band consisted of 5 members; Steven Tyler, Tom Hamilton, Joe Perry, Joey Kramer, Brad Whitford. The band initially began with a guitarist named Ray Tabano, who was eventually replaced by Brad Whitford.


This item is pre-owned. The photos shown are of the actual item you will receive. Please study carefully.





Hassle Free Returns

All orders are covered by a 30-day return policy. More information can be found here Returns and Refunds


All items are carefully packaged to ensure everything arrives safely.

Orders placed before 1PM Mon-Fri will be dispatched on that day while orders placed after 1PM will be sent the next working day.

Postage method can be chosen at checkout. More information is available here.